Upcoming Events
  • No upcoming events
AEC v1.0.4
August 2019
M T W T F S S
     
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

General Members

First Name Last Name Company Street City Zip Phone Email Designation
Susan Anderson Long Term Care Ombudsman Program 4040 Esplanade Way Tallahassee 32399  850-414-2054 andersons@elderaffairs.org State or local services
Karen Campbell Office of the Public Guardian 1425 E. Piedmont Drive Tallahassee 32308 850-487-4609 karen.campbell@bigbendopg.org Guardian (Corporate/OPG)
JoNetta Chukes Office of Public Guardian Inc., 1425 E. Piedmont Drive Tallahassee 32308 850.487-4609 ext.106 Jonetta.Chukes@bigbendopg.org  Guardian (Corporate/OPG)
Amy Collins Waldoch & McConnaughhay, P.A. 1709 Hermitage Boulevard, Suite 102 Tallahassee 32308 (850) 385-1246 amy@mclawgroup.com  Attorney
Lisa Conner P.O. Box 13643 Tallahassee 32309 lintally2012@gmail.com  Guardian (Family)
Melinda Coulter 707 Parker Drive Tallahassee 32303 850-488-9546 coultermom@aol.com
Karen Fader P.O. Box 1118 Marianna 32447 850-482-8486 karen_fader@yahoo.com Guardian
(Individual Professional)
alerie Franklin Statewide Public Guardianship Office 4040 Esplande Way, Suite 315 Tallahassee 32399 850-414-2030 franklinv@elderaffairs.org  State or local services
Jon Freisen Gulf Coast Guardian 603 Nassau Drive Niceville 32578 850-603-0340 jondfriesen@yahoo.com Guardian
(Individual Professional)
Teresa Goodson Statewide Public Guardianship Office 4040 Esplande Way, Suite 315 Tallahassee 32399 850-414-2129 goodsont@elderaffairs.org State or local services
Victoria Heuler Heuler-Wakeman Law Group 1815 Miccosukee Commons Dr. #104 Tallahassee 32308 850-421-2400 victoria@hwelderlaw.com  Attorney
Charlotte Heuler 2102 Ridgetop Drive Tallahassee 32303 850-566-7738 cmheuler@gmail.com  Guardian
(Individual Professional)
Lynne Liska About Health & Home LLC PO Box 3603 Tallahassee 32315 850-980-7559 3lreal@earthlink.net Guardian
(Individual Professional)
Heather McInnis Public Guardian for the Eight Judicial Circuit P.O. Box 50 Lake City 32024 386-752-8420 heather@northfloridajustice.com Attorney
Guardian (Corporate/OPG)
Guardian
(Individual Professional)
Mary Faith Mook 5078 Sundance Lane Tallahassee 32309 850-933-3755 mfmook@aol.com
Gail Rapp Office of Public Guardian, Inc. 1425 E. Piedmont Drive Tallahassee 32308 850-487-4609 ext105 Gail.Rapp@bigbendopg.org  Guardian (Corporate/OPG)